Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Special Services

Douglas Buerger

School Psychologist

Email: douglas.buerger@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Campbell

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: kimberly.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Katelyn Christensen

Speech Lang Technician

Email: katelyn.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Jones

Special Education Teacher

Email: sandra.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholas Lennox

School Counselor

Email: nicholas.lennox@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela PruytMillerberg

Social Worker

Email: pamela.pruytmillerberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Pre-K Teachers and Staff

Amanda Burr

Early Childhood SLP

Email: amanda.burr@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelby Hoefer

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: shelby.hoefer@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Kissell

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: amanda.kissell@canyonsdistrict.org

Annette Ramos

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: annette.ramos@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »