Special Services

Sandra Jones

Special Education Teacher

Email: sandra.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Black

Para Professional Educator

Email: samantha.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Dewitz

Para Educator

Email: alison.dewitz@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Hasek

Para Professional Educator

Email: elizabeth.hasek@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashlin Marrott

Para Educator

Email: ashlin.marrott@canyonsdistrict.org

Rylie McCubbins

Para Professional Educator

Email: rylie.mccubbins@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Morgan

Para Professional Educator

Email: chelsea.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Syslo

Para Professional Educator

Email: michelle.syslo@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »