Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Special Services

Sandra Jones

Special Education Teacher

Email: sandra.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelby Hoefer

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: shelby.hoefer@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Kissell

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: amanda.kissell@canyonsdistrict.org

Annette Ramos

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: annette.ramos@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Bartschi

Early Childhood Para

Email: wendy.bartschi@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Carol

Para Professional Educator

Email: elizabeth.carol@canyonsdistrict.org

Olivia Chavez

Early Childhood Para

Email: olivia.cline@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Corbett

Early Childhood Para

Email: samantha.corbett@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Dewitz

Para Educator

Email: alison.dewitz@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Ingebrigtsen

Para Professional Educator

Email: heidi.ingebrigtsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaylin Ivins

Early Childhood Para

Email: kaylin.ivins@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Morrow

Early Childhood Para

Email: heidi.morrow@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Rowley

Para Professional Educator

Email: victoria.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Smith

Early Childhood Para

Email: jill.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Syslo

Para Professional Educator

Email: michelle.syslo@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorraine Turner

Para Professional Educator

Email: lorraine.turner@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Tyler

Early Childhood Para

Email: jennifer.tyler@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Watts

Early Childhood Para

Email: diane.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »