2625 East Newcastle Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-9175

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Special Education Staff

Special Services

Sandra Jones

Special Education Teacher

Email: sandra.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Johannah Hildebrand

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: johannah.hildebrand@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelby Hoefer

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: shelby.hoefer@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Kissell

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: amanda.kissell@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Burr

Early Childhood SLP

Email: amanda.burr@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Dewitz

Para Educator

Email: alison.dewitz@canyonsdistrict.org

Rylie McCubbins

Para Professional Educator

Email: rylie.mccubbins@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley McCurdy

Para Professional Educator

Email: ashley.mccurdy@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Syslo

Para Professional Educator

Email: michelle.syslo@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org