Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Mary Edgell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: liza.edgell@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Mower

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: tara.mower@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsey Gile

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kelsey.gile@canyonsdistrict.org

Dawn Gonzalez

1st Grade Teacher

Email: dawn.gonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Newland

1st Grade Teacher

Email: natalie.newland@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Park

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.park@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Turley

1st Grade Teacher

Email: allison.turley@canyonsdistrict.org

Joni Gallacher

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: joni.gallacher@canyonsdistrict.org

Alizabeth Shirts

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: alizabeth.shirts@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Stewart

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: victoria.stewart@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Balder

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: nicole.balder@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Natalie Day

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: natalie.day@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Amy Ebert

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: amy.ebert@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Janora Jara

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: janora.jara@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Michelle Buhler

4th Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.buhler@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Clifford

4th Grade Teacher

Email: katie.clifford@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Decker

4th Grade Teacher

Email: emily.decker@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholas Heinz

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nicholas.heinz@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Relleve

5th Grade Teacher

Email: susan.relleve@canyonsdistrict.org

Sean Thorpe

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sean.thorpe@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »