2625 East Newcastle Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-9175

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Kindergarten

Mary Edgell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: liza.edgell@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Mower

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: tara.mower@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Hannah Charlton

1st Grade Teacher

Email: hannah.charlton@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Newland

1st Grade Teacher

Email: natalie.newland@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayla Odom

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kayla.odom@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Turley

1st Grade Teacher

Email: allison.turley@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Nicole Balder

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: nicole.balder@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Joni Gallacher

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: joni.gallacher@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberlie Peterson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kimberlie.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Stewart

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: victoria.stewart@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Natalie Day

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: natalie.day@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Amy Ebert

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: amy.ebert@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Janora Jara

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: janora.jara@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Fourth Grade

Lynsie Allen

4th Grade Teacher

Email: lynsie.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Black

4th Grade Teacher

Email: samantha.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Buhler

4th Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.buhler@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Clifford

4th Grade Teacher

Email: katie.clifford@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Nicholas Heinz

5th Grade Teacher

Email: nicholas.heinz@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Madej

5th Grade Teacher

Email: samantha.madej@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Relleve

5th Grade Teacher

Email: susan.relleve@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org