Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Tera Daniel

MTSS Assistant

Email: tera.daniel@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacque Fryer

Instructional Assistant

Email: jacque.fryer@canyonsdistrict.org

Terri Gregory

Media Technician

Email: terri.gregory@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeanne Hamling

Instructional Technician

Email: jeanne.hamling@canyonsdistrict.org

Gail Hovermale

Instructional Assistant

Email: gail.hovermale@canyonsdistrict.org

Alex Nissalke

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: alex.nissalke@canyonsdistrict.org

Joan Peterson

Instructional Technician

Email: joan.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Sivertson

Instructional Technician

Email: maria.sivertson@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Snyder

Instructional Assistant

Email: robyn.snyder@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »