Instructional Assistants

Karen Andrews

Instructional Assistant

Email: karen.andrews@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Boone

Instructional Assistant

Email: heather.boone@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacque Fryer

Instructional Assistant

Email: jacque.fryer@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Gordon

Instructional Assistant

Email: rebecca.gordon@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeanne Hamling

Instructional Technician

Email: jeanne.hamling@canyonsdistrict.org

Elsjebe Mostert

Instructional Assistant

Email: elsjebe.mostert@canyonsdistrict.org

Steven Mullalley

Instructional Assistant

Email: steven.mullalley@canyonsdistrict.org

Taunnie Parker

Instructional Assistant

Email: taunnie.parker@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Potter

Instructional Assistant

Email: kathryn.potter@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Sivertson

Instructional Technician

Email: maria.sivertson@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Kevin Stewart

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: kevin.stewart@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Christy Brown

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: christy.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Cabrera Avila

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: leslie.cabreraavila@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Perez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: maria.perez@canyonsdistrict.org

Rena Seegmiller

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: rena.seegmiller@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »