Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Shad DeMill

Principal

Email: shad.demill@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Angela Jackman

Head Secretary

Email: angela.jackman@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Keddington

Support Assistant

Email: brooke.keddington@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittanie Kelly

Support Assistant

Email: brittanie.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Madsen

School Nurse

Email: suzanne.madsen@canyonsdistrict.org

801-557-2286

Student Support Staff

Nicholas Lennox

School Counselor

Email: nicholas.lennox@canyonsdistrict.org

Tera Daniel

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: tera.daniel@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Campbell

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: kimberly.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Douglas Buerger

School Psychologist

Email: douglas.buerger@canyonsdistrict.org

Katelyn Christensen

Speech Lang Technician

Email: katelyn.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »