Administration

Shad DeMill

Principal

Email: shad.demill@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Angela Jackman

Head Secretary

Email: angela.jackman@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittanie Kelly

Support Assistant

Email: brittanie.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Madsen

School Nurse

Email: suzanne.madsen@canyonsdistrict.org

801-557-2286

Cesily Tippetts

Support Assistant

Email: cesily.tippetts@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Nicholas Lennox

Guidance Counselor

Email: nicholas.lennox@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Campbell

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: kimberly.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Akkerman

School Psychologist Intern

Email: lauren.akkerman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Anderson

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: kristin.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Katelyn Christensen

Speech Lang Technician

Email: katelyn.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »