2625 East Newcastle Drive, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-9175

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Office Staff

Administration

Shad DeMill

Principal

Email: shad.demill@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Angela Jackman

Head Admin Assistant

Email: angela.jackman@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittanie Kelly

Support Assistant

Email: brittanie.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Madsen

School Nurse

Email: suzanne.madsen@canyonsdistrict.org

801-557-2286

Student Support Staff

Nicholas Lennox

School Counselor

Email: nicholas.lennox@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Campbell

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: kimberly.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Anderson

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: kristin.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Bruner

Achievement 196 days Coach

Email: catherine.bruner@canyonsdistrict.org

Katelyn Christensen

Speech Lang Technician

Email: katelyn.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org