Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Shad DeMill

Principal

Email: shad.demill@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Angela Jackman

Head Secretary

Email: angela.jackman@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Keddington

Support Assistant

Email: brooke.keddington@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittanie Kelly

Support Assistant

Email: brittanie.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Douglas Buerger

School Psychologist

Email: douglas.buerger@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Burr

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: amanda.burr@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Campbell

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: kimberly.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Lamb

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: heather.lamb@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »