PTA Board 2016-2017

Co President: Leesa Bollinger                                                                                                                   

Co President: Emily Johns

President Elect: Melinda Rosevear

Vice President: Stacey Lake                                                

Vice President: Christine Babcock

Secretary: Dea Theodore

Treasurer: Heather Sheffield

Book Fair: Jenifer Pace

Choir: Jen Dean & Shannon Martin                                                              

Field Day: Brad & Stacey Lake

Jr. Achievement: Agnes McCormack

Newletter: Sarah Allred

Pres. Fitness: Jen Allen                                      

Reflections: Lucie Chamberlain

Room Parent Coor: Megan Miller                                                                                                                                                          

Student Birthdays: Kandace Nelson                      

Teacher Hospitality (Meals): Wendy Hyde             

Teacher Hospitality (Meals) Meagan Miller         

Teacher Appreciation Week: Mindy Pack

 Volunteer Coordinator: Dea Theodore                                                            

White Ribbon Week: Cherie Sadowski


Contact Information: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.     

PTA No Fuss Fundraiser

 Please click on the following link to donate. Thank you for your support!!

PTA Newsletters